Contact Us

ABN: 567 9059 0150

Address: Shop 2/1239 South Road (Next to Godfreys), St Marys, Adelaide SA 5042

Phone:  08 8285 6896

Email: info@minersdenadelaide.com.au

Opening Hours: 

Miners Den Adelaide will be trading the below hours over the Christmas Period. Miners Den Australia would also like to announce our store hours will be changing after Christmas and during January to
10am – 4pm Monday to Friday and 9am – 12pm Saturdays.

Monday 23rd December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 24th December – 9am – 3pm
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – 10am – 4pm
Saturday 28th December – 9am – 12pm
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 31st December – 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – 10am – 4pm
Friday 3rd January – 10am – 4pm
Saturday 4th January – 9am – 12pm
Sunday 5th January – Closed

Monday 6th January Onwards
10am – 4pm Monday to Friday
9am – 12pm Saturday

Submit a Contact Form

To contact us online please fill in and submit the following form and we will be in contact shortly.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha